Мониторинг ПАММ-счета

#2 AndrisCh

AndrisCh

Я тут не случайно

•  
  •  
  • 23 сообщений

Отправлено 25 Август 2015 - 22:40

Я прекрасно понимаю русский, но для меня гораздо проще и быстрее писать на английском языке. Вы можете оставлять свои комментарии на английском или русском, но я отвечу на английском языке.Cпасибо за понимание!

About myself: I’m 33 years old and I have been trading currencies since 2002. From 2003-2009 it was my basic source of income. From 2007 till 2009 I have been managing as well different sized investment portfolios 5000$ - 1m EUR.  In 2009 I left Forex in order to pursue business opportunities and to do something more meaningful in life.  Last year I decided to come back to Forex and resume trading, since that is what I really like and know and where I could excel ;)

I have long term plans and I am much more concerned about results of this PAMM account then any investor could be, so I will do all my best to show the greatest results.

Сообщение отредактировал AndrisCh: 25 Август 2015 - 22:46

#3 AndrisCh

AndrisCh

Я тут не случайно

•  
  •  
  • 23 сообщений

Отправлено 25 Август 2015 - 22:46

Expected return on investment (excluding manager’s commissions): 50% per year

Max overall risk: 10% . It is maximum drawdown, after that account will be suspended. Max risk is similar with the profit of one good month.

Max intraday drawdown: 2% . It is max intraday drawdown, after which positions will be closed and trading stopped for that day. In case of extreme movements, it could reach 3%.

Trading strategy: Intraday trading, mainly scalping. I’m using my 10 year trading experience in order to read the price movements and enter positions with target of 3-10 pips. Depending on market situation there could be 30-150 small trades per day in different currency pairs.